Our Staff

Name

Position

Email

Aguirre, Jessica

Library Media

Jessica.aguirre@cvesd.org

Avalos, Oscar

Custodian I

Oscar.avalos@cvesd.org

Avila, Maria

CNS

Maria.avila@cvesd.org

Brady, April

SDC Primary

April.brady@cvesd.org

Burgos, Lydia

Principal

Lydia.burgos@cvesd.org

Cassidy, Sahara

VAPA-Art

Sahara.cassidy@cvesd.org

Chavez, Elena

CNS

Elena.chavez@cvesd.org
Clark, Bernice

2nd/3rd Grade

Bernice.clark@cvesd.org

Corrales, Melecio

Custodian II

Melecio.corrales@cvesd.org
Correa, Angelina  CNS  Angelina.correa@cvesd.org

Cruz, Vanessa
 5th Grade Vanessa.cruz@cvesd.org

Davis, Therese  Kindergarten  Therese.davis@cvesd.org

Echauri, Allyn  Psychologist  Allyn.echauri@cvesd.org

Fernandez, Christine
 Reading Impact  Christine.fernandez@cvesd.org

Gallagher, Vera
 4th Grade  Vera.gallagher@cvesd.org

Goldenberg, Laurence  5th/6th Grade  Laurence.goldenberg@cvesd.org

Keehmer, Marc  VAPA-Music  Marc.keehmer@cvesd.org

Long, Amy  3rd Grade  Amy.long@cvesd.org

Lopez-Goudie, Mandie  Transitional Kindergarten  Mandie.lopez@cvesd.org

McKinney, Pam  Nurse  Pam.mckinney@cvesd.org

Moreno, Monica  AH Specialist  Monica.moreno@cvesd.org

Pamittan, Cyrene  Preschool  Cyrene.pamittan@cvesd.org

Perry, Christine  RSP  Christine.perry@cvesd.org

Preciado, Azucena  ELL IA  Azucena.preciado@cvesd.org

Quezada, Adriana  1st Grade  Adriana.quezada@cvesd.org

Quezada, Jose  6th Grade  Jose.Quezada@cvesd.org

Quiñones, Diana  Secretary  Diana.Quinones@cvesd.org

Ramirez, Eugenia  1st Grade  Eugenia.ramirez@cvesd.org

Ramos, Carolina  2nd Grade  Carolina.ramos@cvesd.org

Santos, Josephine  Clerk  Josephine.santos@cvesd.org

Saullo, Noel  Kindergarten  Noel.saullo@cvesd.org

Torres, Georgina  Counselor  Georgina.torres@cvesd.org

Viehmann, Denisse  SDC Upper  Denisse.viehmann@cvesd.org

Villa, Veronica  Preschool  Veronica.villa@cvesd.org