Our Staff

Name

Position

Email

Aguirre, Jessica

Library Media

Jessica.aguirre@cvesd.org
Andrew, Martina LVN
Martina.andrew@cvesd.org

Avalos, Oscar

Custodian I

Oscar.avalos@cvesd.org

Avila, Maria

CNS

Maria.avila@cvesd.org

Ben-Shimeon, Therese  3rd Grade
Therese.shimeon@cvesd.org

Brady, April

SDC Primary

April.brady@cvesd.org

Burgos, Lydia

Principal

Lydia.burgos@cvesd.org

Calixto, Mary  6th Grade
Mary.calixto@cvesd.org

Cassidy, Sahara

VAPA-Art

Sahara.cassidy@cvesd.org

Chavez, Elena

CNS

Elena.chavez@cvesd.org

Corrales, Melecio

Custodian II

Melecio.corrales@cvesd.org

Crane, Melanie

School Psychologist

Melanie.crane@cvesd.org
Cruz, Vanessa
 5th Grade
Vanessa.cruz@cvesd.org

Fernandez, Christine
 Reading Impact  
Christine.fernandez@cvesd.org

Gallagher, Vera
 4th Grade
 Vera.gallagher@cvesd.org

Godoy, Hyrami  VAPA - Music 
Hyrami.godoy@cvesd.org
 
Goldenberg, Laurence  5th/6th Grade
Laurence.goldenberg@cvesd.org

Guillen, Mitzi   1st Grade
Mitzi.guillen@cvesd.org
 
Guzman, Simona  1st Grade 
Simona.guzman@cvesd.org
 
Hudson  LVN 
Hudson@cvesd.org
 
 Landon Sarah 2nd Grade 
Sarah.landon@cvesd.org
 
Long, Amy Impact Teacher  
Amy.long@cvesd.org

La Rose, Jacqueline  Kindergarten
Jacqueline.larose@cvesd.org
 
Lopez-Goudie, Mandie TK  
Mandie.lopez@cvesd.org

Lopez, Mariana  ELL-AI
Mariana.lopez@cvesd.org 

Meza, Hector 
School Counselor 

Hector.meza@cvesd.org
 
Moreno, Monica  AH Specialist  
Monica.moreno@cvesd.org

Olguin, Alberto  LSH 
Alberto.olguin@cvesd.org
 
Perry, Christine  RSP
Christine.perry@cvesd.org

Ptacnik, Mary  Secretary
Mary.ptacnik@cvesd.org

Ramirez, Eugenia  1st Grade
Eugenia.ramirez@cvesd.org

Ramos, Carolina  2nd Grade
Carolina.ramos@cvesd.org

Saullo, Noel  Kindergarten
Noel.saullo@cvesd.org

Viehmann, Denisse  SDC Upper
Denisse.viehmann@cvesd.org